Our us

Our Team

Hello! We are Inmogestión Balear. With these lines, we are not going to tell you what a fantastic company we are and how good we handle every deal – We find it too classic. We also will not explain that we are dedicated to manage everything related to the purchase, rental or sale of a property, because this is obvious. We are professionals - yes, you read well – and we describe us as a team with a great practical, positive and resolute management capacity, even if the situation seems complicated for our customers. Because this is exactly our mission: to try to intervene, remove worries, solve the needs and problems you may have (in the real estate sector) where we accumulate more than half a century of experience.

We are advisers of your properties in Mallorca - we avoid the term `commercial´; engagement is our best strength. We work like nobody else to grow – preferably together with you -, being honest and with a goal: to gain your trust..

And we're from here. From Palma, from the neighbor islands… we are Inmogestión Balear.

Our Values:





EXPERIENCE




HONESTY




DEDICATION




FAMILIAR TRADE


THE INMOGESTIÓN TEAM

  • MANAGER
    Miguel Perelló


    miguel@inmogestionbalear.com

  • ADMINISTRATOR
    Tito Moure


    tito@inmogestionbalear.com


  • COORDINATOR
    Teresa Guarda

    info@inmogestionbalear.com

  • COORDINATOR
    Belén Fernández

    central@inmogestionbalear.com

  • COMMUNICATION
    Lara Villar

    lara@inmogestionbalear.com

  • REAL ESTATE EXECUTIVE
    Isabel Matas

    isabel@inmogestionbalear.com

  • REAL ESTATE EXECUTIVE
    Juan Perelló

    juan@inmogestionbalear.com

  • REAL ESTATE EXECUTIVE
    José Guarda

    jose@inmogestionbalear.com

  • REAL ESTATE EXECUTIVE
    Iván Bruck

    ivan@inmogestionbalear.com

  • ASESORA INMOBILIARIA
    Raquel Quintanilla

    raquel@inmogestionbalear.com

  • ASESORA COMERCIAL
    Cristina Burches

    cristina@inmogestionbalear.com